jump to navigation

Is it the way that you talk thats causin’ me to freak? is it the way you laugh that makes my heart beat? is it the way that you kiss? it’s gotta be the way you taste, you taste, you taste. November 14, 2010

Posted by SamanfaNicolee in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey Girllys! long time no talk!?  hahah. So, If you haven’t noticed, I’m undergoing changes, along with my blog. o.o hah. and my typing style.:D

I’m still the same person; Just funnier; And I care about what people think about me, less. Much less.

hm. . So. Yeah. I’ve figured out who my true friends are, and who I trust. and Who on WordPress, is my friend, and who’s not.  . sixty ninte words.:D. hahah.

Yeaaahs. I added a page.:D. it’s a sitemodel page, just with picture updates; If you haven’t added me on polyvore, i suggest you do. I add all my pictures on there; (well the good ones. . ;D) haha

WOOW. she’s self obbsessed. hm. . Yea. sure. . whatever floats yo’ boat kid.

What in the world are you talking about!?.  Um, Ma’am. excuse me?, I think your elephant stepped on my toe. . , SO WHAT. um, move him

Sorry had to see if you were awake.;D hah. so. I figured out who my real life friends are.:D. .

they are. . .

Kaila Nicol .♥
Emily Ann . ♥
Megan Elizabeth .♥
Jenny Nicole .♥
Raina Marie .♥
Christina Willette.♥
Anthony Lee .♥
Elijah Dillon .♥

those are my BESTFRIENDS for life.  hah(:

 

SO. i love all ya’ll. ;D. and, ohh. i quoted the song: Gorgeous nightmare, by Escape the fate. :D.

Samanthanicolee

Comments»

1. lovelivelogann - November 14, 2010

S A M A N T H A !!!! 🙂 (im back!)
i LOVE that song !
still love your blog !
loves youu !

sincerlyy;logann♥

SamanthaNicolee - November 14, 2010

LOGANN.:D
I love that song too!
I love your blog
and I love you!
Sincerleyy;
Samanthanicolee.:D

2. >♥Anji♥ - November 15, 2010

Cute Post! Lovethe colorrsss!

3. kfab97 - November 16, 2010

I love how you use songs as your titles! nice blog


Leave a comment