jump to navigation

Friday, Friday..(x March 19, 2011

Posted by SamanfaNicolee in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey girls!! I miss you all sosoo much. And yes I’m still alive.(x

My title is from the song stuck in my head, Friday by Rebecca black. She’s so terrible, but it’s so catchy. And after listening to it 1000s of times it gets less annoying.(x

So I got the wordpress app.(: and it will help me alot.(x hahah.

Hmm what else? Oh I’m still grounded. Hmmm. I hate swimming.-.-

Hmmmm. Oh Megan and me are. Coolz.x.x

Fighting over boys is stupid.

Oh! If someone could post my buzz picture onto our wp facebook group I’d love them foreverz.(:

Oh.. I wanna tell you guys something. But well yeah..

So my bestfriend kaila is bi. And I love her to death.
What are your thoughts on that? The whole being bi thing..?

Annnyway. How are you all? Comment and I’ll reply. And I’ll try to get to everyones blog as soon as I can . And I think im makin a new blog. Maybe a tumblr and a new wordpress but I just want like a new layout ya know. Baii.
-samanthanicoleeheartsyou

Comments»

1. Massie Block - March 19, 2011

Ah-greed about the song, terrible but incredibly catchy. No uh-ffence to Rebecca but her friends can nawt dance.

SamanfaNicolee - March 22, 2011

Oh god. Ikr?(x

2. arielle - March 20, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

haha! you updated

SamanfaNicolee - March 22, 2011

Hahah, thanks, gracious, and mercii!! And haha yeah I did update.(:

3. --asi .♥ - March 20, 2011

We missed you! Hope you’ll be updating moree (:
And ’bout your friend, she’s still your friend. I have pretty liberal views, -my sister’s gay- and I think stuff like that’s okay if that’s what makes the person happy and you can’t really do anything ’bout it. But, I’m sure other people think differently (:

♥ & miss you girl!

asi(:

SamanfaNicolee - March 22, 2011

Asi. I love that. It made my entire night. I have a few things I need to tell wordpress and I think imma wait till the summer, I miss you Aton.
-samanthanicolee.<33

--asi .♥ - March 23, 2011

Awh, I’m glad! And I miss you too! You’ve gotta freakin text me!

♥asi (:

samanthanicolee - May 11, 2011

give me your number..o.o

4. Jana♥Nicole♥ - March 25, 2011

I agree! Fighting over boys IS stupid. (: Cute post girl.

-J.

5. Rae - March 27, 2011

I miss you, babe.

& There’s NOTHING wrong with your friend being bi. Don’t let ANYONE tell you or her otherwise.

Oh, and I hate that song. It makes me hate Fridays.

6. ---->Anji♥ - March 29, 2011

NOOOOOOOOO !
I hate that song with all my heart !
Stupid Guys ! Grr .
I love youu !

7. LaylaMalfoy♥ - May 17, 2011

Sammy.<3

8. webealltogethernow - June 11, 2011

Not trying to be mean, but what is (x ?

-L

9. Samanthanicolee - August 23, 2011

it’s a smileyy face.

10. rebekahjoyfullmusic - August 23, 2011

Heyyy

SamanfaNicolee - August 23, 2011

ayy.:D

11. rebekahjoyfullmusic - August 23, 2011

I luv how i know you


Leave a comment